Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

565 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charmaine B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great experience Dr Konsker is a caring physician and a lovely person . Grateful to have him as my Doctor
Lori K.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr.. Konsker is the greatest doctor. So well trained and knowledgeable His staff Paz and Merry have been with him for over 20 years and there is always a pleasant atmosphere when I go to my appt. Now I can get my mammograms done at his new center just the corner as well - so comfortable and easy!
Donna D.
Submitted 06/26/22
I don’t like having a Pap smear but it’s always fun to see Paz and the doc
Olga R.
Submitted 06/23/22
The best Obgyn. And his staff are wonderful.
Marilene R.
Submitted 06/23/22
I love Dr. Smith-Thomas and the whole team working in their medical office. Everyone is kind, they pay attention to you and they listen - which is not easy to find. I recommend Dr. Smith-Thomas to everyone I know.
Nickesha D.
Submitted 06/22/22
Exceptional
Sandra T.
Submitted 06/22/22
I waited for 45 minutes in the exam room with the paper garb and the air conditioner on making it very cold. I believe it was I considerate of your staff not to notify me of the long delay due to a procedure the doctor was doing. I would have understood and redressed While I waited. In addition my first 2 appointments were rescheduled by your office due to Dr. Takore being in surgery then In premature labor. The whole ordeal was very stressful.
Jamie H.
Submitted 06/21/22
I really like Dr. Walker. She was very professional and seemed knowledgeable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Holly B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Quick
Amanda N.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very nice and professional staff
Johanna T.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excelent experience.
Oksana D.
Submitted 06/13/22
Wonderful!
Daniela P.
Submitted 06/13/22
always great to see Dr Konsker
Paula B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Amazing staff, incredibly helpful and willing to go the extra mile for all of their patients. Dr. Konsker is phenomenal, such a caring and loving individual. We are excited he is our Doctor!
Nita S.
Submitted 06/09/22
The staff is great. Dr. Konsker is wonderful. I have been with him since the beginning. Pass his nurse is the best.
Bevoni M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Walker is very professional, attentive and kind, she listens to your concerns and doesn't rush you. The staff in the office are also very kind and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Walker to anyone looking for a GYN or OB doctor.
Diane R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone there is fantastic! From check in to the nurse to the doctor to the check out!!!!!
Diane R.
Submitted 06/08/22
The best staff ever. From the front office to the nurse to the doctor! Very caring!
Chana R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Sharon smith Thomas is so amazing, friendly, understanding, caring, welcoming, professional, so is the staff they treat you with care and friendliness!!!
Ann M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Wonderful experience and practice. Dr. Konsker and his team are very accommodating and make you feel welcome from the moment you arrive.