Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

361 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Konsker and his nurse Paz are the kindest, nicest people. They make going to the OBGYN office a pleasure!!
Yvonne B.
Submitted 01/27/22
A Very Beautiful office Especially the waiting room!! My doctor was Wonderful as well as the rest of the Staff!!!
Sonia D.
Submitted 01/25/22
I appreciated Dr. Smith-Thomas’s professionalism and meticulous care with attention to details and a bedside manner that is welcoming and gracious. She is friendly, personable, knowledgeable, approachable and extremely compassionate about her work and patient care. Absolutely a great doctor. She genuinely cares about her patients. The assistant introduced herself and she was very warm and friendly as well. Will definitely recommend her to my family and friends.
Claude A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very personable and thorough. Very clean and professional environment.
Vannette E.
Submitted 01/24/22
Exelent work tums up to every one.
Viktorii S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Polina is best! Always feel welcomed and comfortable at her office
Lisa G.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr.Smith-Thomas was very thorough in finding out about me and my history and very professional. I would highly recommend.
Grace M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Thomas has a wonderful demeanor and excellent command of her discipline. She made the experience comfortable and asked all of the right questions. I highly recommend her.
Melissa S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Love Dr Smith-Thomas! It was my first time seeing her and I was extremely satisfied with the level of care. She really took her time talking with me, asking me questions and answering all of my questions. I did not feel rushed at all. Only downside was the 45-50 min wait to be called in.
Lara K.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone is very professional.
Andrea L.
Submitted 01/19/22
excellent treatment of all the practice and the best doctor!
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent Service! Was greeted by all, office well lit, wonderfully comfortable chairs. Dr. Smith- Thomas was helpful and caring giving me the best of care. Gave me a Reference to a doctor tiger a Gastro Colonoscopy. She also notified me I could get a Bone Density Test, just down the hall from her office, which I did right away. I was able to get the results the same day, right after the test. The office staff made sure all patients were comfortable.
Zayteck M.
Submitted 01/18/22
The nicest service of all time!
Pascale P.
Submitted 01/18/22
beautiful office with kind loving staff
Tien P.
Submitted 01/17/22
This is my first time to see Dr. Sharon. She is very nice, patience and knowledgeable. She spends time to listen to me and answers all my questions. And the office is clean. The front desk is also very nice too.
Ophelia W.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Smith Thomas and her staff is wonderful she's very gentle , and easy to talk to. Thank God for her I highly recommend her.
Ellen D.
Submitted 01/13/22
The doc took the time to get to know me. Great bedside manner. Very happy with my experience.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Warm caring staff and wonderful kind doctor! My visit was very pleasant and I hope to be a patient for many years to come
Marie-France L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent
Rebecca R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Sharon is awesome and I look forward to my future appointments with her .