Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

565 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya K.
Submitted 02/16/22
I love the personal connection I have with my doctor. She is absolutely the best. She genuinely cares and has your best interests at heart.
Sylvia S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone was friendly, and also very professional in what they do.
Mercedes L.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent
Dorothy T.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Walker very warm Helpful and alright told my sister about her and also made my apt. For next year.
Marisela V.
Submitted 02/12/22
It’s a great office 6 minutes from my house. Staff is friendly and Dr. Konsker’s assistant Paz is the best. Dr. Konsker is great and always has a sense of humor.
Minchai C.
Submitted 02/11/22
Good place, nice people.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. has been my OB Gyn doctor for 26 yrs. I highly recommend him for his skill and fantastic manner. His office is staffed with wonderful people (especially Paz). You will not find a better OBgyn!
Barbara P.
Submitted 02/09/22
As always … a pleasant experience with Dr Smith-Thomas and staff!
Barbara F.
Submitted 02/09/22
As usual Dr. Konsker is the best!!
Teresa H.
Submitted 02/09/22
Everyone in the office were bright, cheerful and very helpful. Dr. Walker thoroughly explained the next steps regarding my presenting problem. Very happy with this office.
Sabrina R.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Kenneth I will recommend he is a great gynecologist I have been going to him for 10 years
Wendy B.
Submitted 02/06/22
Very caring and compassionate. I feel that I am in good hands.
Riley C.
Submitted 02/05/22
I had to have a biopsy and it was painful. Dr Smith-Thomas gave me a hug afterwards. She is so kind and compassionate!
Shiloh F.
Submitted 02/04/22
I have seen Dr. Smith-Thomas exclusively for over ten years. She is the most caring and considerate and knowledgeable doctor I have ever had the pleasure to meet. My entire neighborhood now sees her for their OBGYN needs. She always has gone out of her way to make sure I get results quickly and has even gone out of her way after hours to reach out to me and calm any concerns I might have. I cannot say enough good things about her care.
Milbia M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Perfect
Tatiana T.
Submitted 02/03/22
The staff are amazing and professional.
Ann Marie T.
Submitted 02/03/22
Doctor and staff was very welcoming. I had a good experience.
Daisy P.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Tackore is a profesional doctor She talk to you like family
Chelsea H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Everyone in the office is super friendly and welcoming. They are attentive, extremely competent, and very kind. Dr. T definitely knows what she’s doing and is easy to talk to.
Natassia N.
Submitted 02/02/22
She has a great staff also and the office is really nice and clean!