Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

312 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra F.
Submitted 11/19/20
The best!!
Erika C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very warm and friendly Service. Great staff very helpful
Susan M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Tackor and her staff are efficient, professional, and I am grateful to have their expertise. I’d recommend them to everyone. I don’t think men are included unless by some miracle there is a pregnancy.
Susan L.
Submitted 11/11/20
They are always so nice and helpful and make you feel so
Lauren N.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Konsker & Paz truly care & want to help.
Joy R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Tackore and her nurses provided me with excellent care at my recent visit. Having had this procedure previously, the differences between two separate providers was very distinct. She and her nurse made every effort to make this procedure as easy and pain-free as possible. Her manner is very professional yet warm and caring.
Mabel Z.
Submitted 10/26/20
It is always great to meet Doctor Konsker’s and his staff. All of them are the best!
Michelle P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Konsker, is always so nice and professional.
Denize A.
Submitted 10/20/20
I have been going to Dr. Konsker for about 16 years and I love him and all his staff. They are so professional and kind. I truly recommend him!
Tania D.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr Tackore is the Best doctor ever! She is Caring and patient , and she ask the right questions to understand your situation.
Alina B.
Submitted 10/07/20
great doctor
Therese J.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Tackore was informative and a pleasure to speak with. Her easy going personality puts you at ease. But makes you feel confident with her vast knowledge. Happy to find a great new gynecologist after my previous doctor retired.
Karen M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Konsker and staff are exceptionally professional and outstanding in all areas. I trust him implicitly.
Bernice O.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Konsker is always upbeat and pleasant. His bedside manner can't be better. Paz is a great nurse and his office staff is friendly. Never mind visiting with them. Thank you for the great experience.
Kristen L.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr was wonderful wait time was ridiculous hour and 20 min.
Jamie W.
Submitted 09/02/20
Cheerful, pleasant and clean as always!
Nongae C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr K was very good at explaining my exam in great detail. He made me feel comfortable and confident during the visit.
Shelby J.
Submitted 08/20/20
loved how sweet everyone was!
Jacquelyn-Sherry C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Hands down nobody better. Delivered all 3 of my babies and so warm and friendly. Truly one of a kind and always makes me feel so safe. I consider him and the whole team family
Rita E.
Submitted 08/20/20
Courteous quick. Very satisfied