Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

606 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marivic T.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Konsker is the best.He is caring and treats patients like family. Such a down to earth. Actually I recommend him to my co -worker.
Linli C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Sharon is very professional, patient and always has a good attitude. She can always explain all the problems in an interesting way. She also writes down all the details for patients. I really like and trust her.
Karina G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Polina is great! Nice and caring! Girls at the office are very nice and professional.
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/07/21
All good!
Laura M.
Submitted 10/07/21
always wonderful w Dr. Konsker
Anastasiia S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Самая лучшая!
Lynette F.
Submitted 10/06/21
Friendly and accommodating staff.
Cherrine O.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone was very nice and welcoming. They made me feel comfortable and Dr. Tackore was very informative.
Linda C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very friend office staff. Doctor friendly and thorough
Lisa A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Thank you for a great first visit
Janina L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excelente
Bette G.
Submitted 10/05/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Konsker for over 20 years. Not only is he a great doctor, he has been there for me through good and not so good times. His staff is very professional and helpful. I would recommend him and his office to anyone who wants an excellent doctor and excellent service.
Michelle L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Loved the laughter and everything was well explained thank you for your service and stay safe
Tiphanee B.
Submitted 10/01/21
This was the first time going to an OB-GYN and the doctor and office staff was amazing. I’m recommending to all my friends.
Tracy P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Love her! So down to earth and friendly!
Susanne R.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very professional. Dr. Smith- Thomas is awesome!
Natalia K.
Submitted 09/27/21
I would like to thank my amazing midwife -Polina Goldenberg. She is the most compassionate, understanding, and caring person you can find. I can tell she cares about me and my health and provides me with answers to all my questions during my second pregnancy and the postpartum period. I’m so grateful I found Polina halfway through my pregnancy and I would highly recommend friends and family.
Haley C.
Submitted 09/25/21
Polina is the best! She is so caring and took amazing care of me during my pregnancy and treats me like family!
Diane B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Tackore is amazing! She made my visit so much more pleasant.
Rochelle L.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent. Knowledgeable and helpful as always