Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

361 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Therese J.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Tackore was informative and a pleasure to speak with. Her easy going personality puts you at ease. But makes you feel confident with her vast knowledge. Happy to find a great new gynecologist after my previous doctor retired.
Karen M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Konsker and staff are exceptionally professional and outstanding in all areas. I trust him implicitly.
Bernice O.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Konsker is always upbeat and pleasant. His bedside manner can't be better. Paz is a great nurse and his office staff is friendly. Never mind visiting with them. Thank you for the great experience.
Kristen L.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr was wonderful wait time was ridiculous hour and 20 min.
Jamie W.
Submitted 09/02/20
Cheerful, pleasant and clean as always!
Nongae C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr K was very good at explaining my exam in great detail. He made me feel comfortable and confident during the visit.
Shelby J.
Submitted 08/20/20
loved how sweet everyone was!
Jacquelyn-Sherry C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Hands down nobody better. Delivered all 3 of my babies and so warm and friendly. Truly one of a kind and always makes me feel so safe. I consider him and the whole team family
Rita E.
Submitted 08/20/20
Courteous quick. Very satisfied
Stephanie G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Awesome
Nicole M.
Submitted 08/18/20
I have been a patient for almost 20 years. Office is always clean and staff is always helpful. Dr. Konsker is the best.
Mariana L.
Submitted 08/18/20
I don’t even know how to start. I might start saying that I feel so grateful and blessed to have my 1 week old baby with me; this was only possible because of Dr. Konsker’s hands. He made me feel safe through my whole pregnancy, always available, always nice. What a great experience to be pregnant knowing that him and his staff got your back. I would do it all over again with no concerns at all. I’m so glad I found him. I love him and each one of his office staff people. I always leave the office with a smile. Thank you so much ❤️
Holly P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Head nurse engaging, helpful, considerate. Front desk has their hands full. Dr, good bedside manner. Thorough.
Lolita P.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Konsker is the best in the country. His staff is very professional and caring to each patient. Also one of the best doctor offices ran in the country. Everything is spot on. Highly highly recommend. The best! Thank you Dr Konsker!
Amy F.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr Konsker & Paz have been angels to me since I was 16 years old! Over 20 years now of helping me guide my way through issues - babies & more issues! My health is always in the best hands with them.
Anna B.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Konsker and staff, pleasant as always, making you feel comfortable and relaxed.
Palmer C.
Submitted 07/30/20
no better ob/gyn than Dr Konsker and no finer physician's assistant than Paz... and I'd know, as I'd lost count of the number I'd seen before finally finding Dr K and Paz, well over ten years ago now. Dr K is a very dedicated and wonderful doctor- Paz is an angel and a treasure and the entire staff is thoughtful, kind and attentive. 5+stars
Marsha F.
Submitted 07/29/20
your the best love marsha
Claudia G.
Submitted 07/28/20
Fast and efficient Dr Konsker is nice
Paige F.
Submitted 07/09/20
I really enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Tackore.. quick and very knowledgeable.. also very important to me to have a caring doctor and someone who doesn’t judge.. she’s great at what she does!