Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

521 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phylis J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent service,I’m fully satisfied with Dr Tackore and her assistant is amazing, the security is very pleasant, thanks to Dr Tackore and her Team, excellent team work .
Pauline O.
Submitted 07/12/21
Everyone especially Dr. Thomas couldn’t have been kinder or more compassionate.
April R.
Submitted 07/09/21
I absolutely love everyone that works for Dr Smith-Thomas! Dr Smith-Thomas is the best Gynecologist that I’ve had the pleasure of knowing. She’s attentive, caring and very knowledgeable. She has made me feel cared for and safe in her care! I would recommend her to anyone who’s looking for a great obgyn!!
Samantha A.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Scott-Thomas is so smart and nice she helped my daughter w her first visit to a gyn office brilliantly! Her front office person represents her practice w 5 stars as well! Professional and friendly! I highly recommend Dr Scott-Thomas! She is our new GYN!
Kelly S.
Submitted 07/08/21
New patient staff is so great!!
Amira A.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Kenneth Konsker & Dr. Nadine Tackore delivered my baby June 29th and if it wasn’t for them, I would’ve lost my baby as well as my uterus. Dr. Konsker took care of my from day 1 and I cannot thank him enough. He is an amazing doctor and I will recommend anyone to him.
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Good
Phindile M.
Submitted 07/07/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Smith-Thomas for the last 7 years and she is wonderful, polite, kind and cares about her patients. She delivered my daughter who is now 5 and half. The staff is very friendly and professional.
Patricia T.
Submitted 07/06/21
I had my first visit with Dr Tackore as my regular gynecologist retired..so I was apprehensive. I really liked her..she was easy to talk with and did her best to make you comfortable and had a good sense of humor..which I appreciate. I will continue to see her..I have a new gynecologist!
Roberta S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Smith-thomas and her staff are absolutely incredible. I have been her patient for 5 years. No matter the time, she is professional and friendly.
Marli R.
Submitted 07/02/21
R. Sharon Smith-Thomas is great! Takes time to listen and explain everything and is very gentle. The staff is very profissional. Excellent experience.
Tenille A.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always a pleasure and the staff is so friendly.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/30/21
In & out in 10 minutes after waiting 45 minutes. Everyone in office very nice.
Kristen S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Konsker and Paz are the greatest.
Lisa F.
Submitted 06/30/21
Love Dr. Sharon Smith Thomas!
Bonnie L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great experience! Dr. Smith-Thomas is very thorough and makes my exams easy & painless! I have recommended her to a friend and she's very happy as well!
Cathy S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always feel like I have a thorough exam and is very good at making me feel comfortable. Extremely personable and never feel rushed. She takes the time to really get to know everything and offers various suggestions with what may work for u. Got me also right in the same day with getting me a mammogram right next store which was convenient and easy. Highly recommend.
Juliane F.
Submitted 06/29/21
I recently had a c section and Dr.Konsker along with Dr. Tackore delivered my healthy and beautiful baby girl. Dr.Konsker did an amazing job and his whole staff is wonderful.
Esther B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Doctor Konsker is super nice and friendly! I been going to him for years !
Kerri S.
Submitted 06/28/21
As always it’s a great experience with dr konsker!