Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

521 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arielle J.
Submitted 05/03/22
Everyone is really nice. Clean environment
Luann P.
Submitted 05/02/22
It was a very good first experience everyone was professional, respectful,
Luz Sylvia R.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Smith Thomas is a very caring and throw doctor.
Panida S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Friendly appointment as scheduled
Courtney W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Tackore is the best! She is so down to earth and she makes everything easy! I have recommended her to friends of mine. Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly.
Allison S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great doctor and staff
Simona C.
Submitted 04/27/22
The best place to be treated
Emilienne A.
Submitted 04/27/22
I LOVE DR. SMITH-THOMAS!!! The entire staff is amazing! So patient, so caring, I feel safe and taken care of in this practice.
Melissa B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Konsker & Paz are the absolute best!
Ramona R.
Submitted 04/27/22
The best
Vanessa G.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Tackore, Paz and the team are the best! The team is super friendly and welcoming. They create a warm and inviting atmosphere. Definitely recommend!
Jhnell E.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always a pleasure. Very knowledgeable and caring
Lesley K.
Submitted 04/26/22
The doctor and staff were professional , efficient and have a pleasant bedside manner.
Lesley K.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Sharon is absolutely amazing! She is so personable and makes you feel comfortable during your visits! I would highly recommend going to the obgyn!
Lorna O.
Submitted 04/20/22
They were very professional and kind. She took care of the problem that I came in for.I would recommend this doctor to any women who wants to be treated well.My appt was for 2:30 I came in early to fill out paperwork. They took me in at 2:19.The only issue is my antibiotics were not on Publix Pharmacy. I I do not know if it is the pharmacy fault or the office. I I will be calling them first thing in the morning.
Dale B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent experience!!’
Diane R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable.
Markelle R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Overall it was good but I felt like the Doctor was just trying to get in and out. As a first time patient, things weren’t fully clear on what I needed help with.
Maria D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very happy with care from Dr Konsker and associates over the years…
Laurie B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Always 35 yrs amazing