Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

312 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva R.
Submitted 11/04/21
De Smith is a very nice lady and make you feel secure,
Marie M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Awesome.
Elena S.
Submitted 11/04/21
All the staffs are friendly and professionals .They are all knowledgable of what are doing.The Dr. take her time and explain anything and ask if you have questions .
Rachel C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great!
Rhonda T.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very nice location
Patricia G.
Submitted 10/31/21
Been Dr Konsker’s patient for years! Very personable and easy to talk to! He also delivered one of my grandsons! I have never waited more than a few minutes for my appointment!
Shrami M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Doctor and staff are so friendly and helpful.
Patricia A.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr.Konsker is always with great spirit, very professional and makes the visit at ease. Thank you Doc!!!
Vicki C.
Submitted 10/26/21
Caring, considerate, and professional. Thank you
Viktoriia P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Thanks a lot!!!
Karen M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Smith-Thomas is the best! Kind, gentle, thorough doctor. Highly recommend her!
Laura P.
Submitted 10/21/21
wonderful, caring and genuine
Amy C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Tackore and Olivia are fantastic practitioners!
Emily C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Everyone at the office was very kind and accommodating. Would recommend to anyone
Darlene J.
Submitted 10/21/21
His the best !!! He take time to listen
Kim W.
Submitted 10/20/21
Always great appt. On time and efficient. Love Paz and the whole team. Wouldn’t go anywhere else after 20 years.
Sounia B.
Submitted 10/19/21
I love my doctor
Dorothy D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very Thorough
Annie C.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Konsker had a bright & cheery disposition, he was considerate, professional & gentle while performing my annual examination - interspersed with helpful feedback - All in all a pleasant experience
Tammy F.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent