Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

606 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great experience! Dr. Smith-Thomas is very thorough and makes my exams easy & painless! I have recommended her to a friend and she's very happy as well!
Cathy S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always feel like I have a thorough exam and is very good at making me feel comfortable. Extremely personable and never feel rushed. She takes the time to really get to know everything and offers various suggestions with what may work for u. Got me also right in the same day with getting me a mammogram right next store which was convenient and easy. Highly recommend.
Juliane F.
Submitted 06/29/21
I recently had a c section and Dr.Konsker along with Dr. Tackore delivered my healthy and beautiful baby girl. Dr.Konsker did an amazing job and his whole staff is wonderful.
Esther B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Doctor Konsker is super nice and friendly! I been going to him for years !
Kerri S.
Submitted 06/28/21
As always it’s a great experience with dr konsker!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 06/27/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Silfen for 20 years!!!
Paola M.
Submitted 06/24/21
She is very professional at her work and asks lots of questions to make sure everything is right n order.
Lakeisha S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Tackore is sweet, very professional. Always a Great experience when I visit
Lillian S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent care dr silken if a term dr
Kimberly H.
Submitted 06/23/21
I did wait a good amount of time to be served for my appointment. I waited an hour, my appointment took about 3-5 mins and then I waited another 15-20 mins to be checked out which only ended up taking 3 mins as well. I’m more then okay with waiting since they were dealing with many impatient and inconsiderate clients and are always very speedy and considerate when dealing with me so still a good experience and I’ll continue visiting .
Nikki R.
Submitted 06/23/21
The office is very clean and inviting. The staff is friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I followed Dr.Smith-Thomas from another location and was thrilled to see her again, she is the best!!!!
Lianne B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Nice office. Pleasant staff. Everyone makes you feel comfortable.
Amy P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional and friendly
Janice B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very pleasant and extremely helpful.
Kristin F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Smith-Thomas is amazing! She is such a loving and caring physician.
Heather M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Tackore was excellent, very professional and caring she took her time with me and her MA was excellent also! I got my pap and an ultrasound and biopsies all done same day much appreciated ! I would recommend Dr Tackore highly she was a pleasure and very caring
Kathleen F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Pleasant staff and very helpful. Dr. Tachore very informative when asked about a medical situation and was informed of Dr.s who could assist me.
Elaine F.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very pleasant and comforting with his stories!
Orit B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Everyone at this office is awesome! Specially Dr Silfen who took the time to listen and understand and explain to me, I felt in best hands right away! Thank you!
Amy S.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great practice!