Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

565 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katty G.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Konsker is great !
June M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Been driving to Boca to see Dr. Konsker 10+ years. I have extreme confidence in him and staff.
Jami B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent service and great doctors with a wonderful compassion for their clients! Highly recommend them!
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 12/09/20
I have been with Dr. Konsker for 16 years - he is the best doctor in the area. Treated like family by all in the office, always the most thorough and caring.
Denise M.
Submitted 12/08/20
Everyone is very nice, good news from my bone density
Sandra O.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Konsker and his staff are incredible! Very Kind and very professional from the moment you walk in to leaving . Always had great appointments and the best doctor and staff ever. Dr. Konsker is very efficient , to the point, and yet so personable when he sees you . I have been going to Dr. Konsker since 2007 and his professionalism, his kindness and his staff have remain as great as the first time I started coming here . Five stars of course, yet would give them ten if I could.
Deborah M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Konsker, Paz and staff are the best. It’s always nice going into a happy office. You can tell everyone loves working there.
Helen M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Been with dr.konsker for 30 years always have been satisfied with the service and his knowledge
Carla P.
Submitted 11/30/20
Nice office, such nice and sweet staff and helpful.
Sharon D.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Konsker,Paz,Mary and entire staff are like family. Very gracious, compassionate and extremely helpful. I hate I only see them once a year. I'll have to start dropping off cookies thru out the year not just at Christmas. I recommend them to everyone. Thank you
Nirupma C.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very professional staff. Doctor answered questions satisfactorily. Thank you for your service!!
Sheikera W.
Submitted 11/22/20
I’m so blessed for Dr. Tackore and Nurse Paz. I’ve never experienced such genuine care. I have hope again!
Roberta F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Fast and hopefully Healthy!! Good experience
Debra F.
Submitted 11/19/20
The best!!
Erika C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very warm and friendly Service. Great staff very helpful
Susan M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Tackor and her staff are efficient, professional, and I am grateful to have their expertise. I’d recommend them to everyone. I don’t think men are included unless by some miracle there is a pregnancy.
Susan L.
Submitted 11/11/20
They are always so nice and helpful and make you feel so
Lauren N.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Konsker & Paz truly care & want to help.
Joy R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Tackore and her nurses provided me with excellent care at my recent visit. Having had this procedure previously, the differences between two separate providers was very distinct. She and her nurse made every effort to make this procedure as easy and pain-free as possible. Her manner is very professional yet warm and caring.
Mabel Z.
Submitted 10/26/20
It is always great to meet Doctor Konsker’s and his staff. All of them are the best!