Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

606 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 03/29/21
The staff was very cordial. Doctor K was personable.
Zarela L.
Submitted 03/29/21
She is great
Mabel Z.
Submitted 03/17/21
Perfect as usual
Giselle M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Doctor Konsker has been my gynecologist for a long time. It is not about having a service provided. It is about building trust and relationship. Thank you so much for talking care of me. Your staff is is amazing and I can’t live without “Paz” your nurse assistant she is the best.
Alexa L.
Submitted 02/23/21
Super fast & comforting demeanor
Natalia E.
Submitted 02/18/21
So happy every time to go for a visit to Dr Konsker! He always has such a great energy, very professional! Thank you so much!!!
Wendy M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Friendly staff & doctor. Office is nicely decorated & very clean. Only recommendation would be for my visit not to be so hurried, once dr came in, did exam & he was gone. There wasn’t an opportunity to ask questions or express concerns. After I dressed & left exam room, I was able to locate the nurse & doctor to ask my questions. They are all very nice & knowledgeable
Carolyn S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Yesterday I had my annual gynecological exam with Dr. Konsker. Helped by Paz, his wonderful personable knowledgeable assistant nurse, Dr Konsker proceeded with my exam quickly and explained everything he was doing. I have been Dr Konsker’s patient for a long time, and appreciate his competence and his interest in me. I give Dr Konsker, Paz, and his office personnel a 5 star recommendation.
Patricia C.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Konsker was very thorough.
Mercedes M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Konsker made me feel comfortable at all times. His nurse was wonderful. I was in and out and very satisfied with their service and manners. I highly recommend him and his team.
Faye M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Wonderful caring Dr., nurse and supportive staff. Very welcoming and concerned.
Dashita M.
Submitted 01/21/21
I felt super comfortable from beginning to the end, everyone was pleasant and professional
Erika C.
Submitted 01/15/21
Wonderful doctor Great personality
Ariela L.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great experience from check-in to check-out very knowledgable
Maryann B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Konsker and his staff are wonderful.
Laura M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent doctor and Staff! Highly recommend Dr. Konsker. I have been seeing him since I was 17 ( 39 now ) and I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Wendy S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Konsker was professional, nice, and took time with his explaining. His office staff were friendly and helpful. It is a 5 star office.
Gabrielle W.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Konsker and his staff are always so friendly every time I come in! I receive the best treatment from him and would recommend him to anyone needing a doctor!
Dawn G.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr Konsker is the best
Harleigh S.
Submitted 12/22/20
amazing visit. thank you ! :)