Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

521 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lydia K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Konsker is the best on/gyn I have ever seen. Very smart, kind and thoughtful. Amazing person and doctor!
Wendy M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great doctor
Ellen S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Olivia and Dr Tacores nurse go above and beyond what is expected. The office staff is very helpful at all times.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 04/16/22
Was a great visit. Staff and doctor were friendly, caring and very thorough.
Catherine L.
Submitted 04/15/22
Always a wonderful experience, I have already recommended her to several friends.
Ketresha E.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Tackore is extremely a nice person
Kristie S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Polina has successfully delivered both of my children, with both deliveries being completed different I wouldn’t change anything! She is such a beautiful person inside and out and I am beyond blessed to have had her by my side during one of the most important times of my life. She’s truly a wonderful representation of what health care should be!
Barbara S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone was extremely nice
Maria K.
Submitted 04/14/22
Perfect
Miranda P.
Submitted 04/14/22
staff was professional and nice. It was a quick, I was in and out.
Nicole T.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone in the office was really sweet and helpful and the Doctor was great!
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/13/22
I was extremely anxious about this exam as it had been several years since my last exam. Dr. Konsker and his nurse put me at ease with their smiles and genuine compassion.
Marie Josee R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional!! Clean and very nice staff
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 04/11/22
I was nervous about my visit today and Dr Konsker came in with a big smile and friendly conversation and assured me I had nothing to worry about. The staff there is amazing and always polite and friendly and that is in short supply in most doctors offices in south Florida.
Silvia R.
Submitted 04/09/22
It’s amazing clinic! I never saw here in USA a doctor with profissional conduct such Dr. Sharon, despite she treats you very well. She’s positive, polite, and has an excellent crew and assistants. Congratulations! I’m very happy to had knew her.
Caitlin A.
Submitted 04/08/22
I love Dr. Sharon Smith Thomas. She has been my OBGYN for years. Wonderful bed side manner and can be trusted. Also her staff is just as nice & hard working. Appreciate all their love over the many years.
Danielle R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Paz and Dr. Konsker are THE best. They always get me in right away and make me feel apart of their work family!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Polina’s practice is like walking into your families house. She has the most kind and loving staff. The office is absolutely gorgeous. I am always greeted with a warm hello and a hug. Polina is such a beautiful person. She always makes me feel heard, loved and encouraged. I am forever grateful that I found her several years ago and will continue to refer everyone to her. We love you Polina and staff!
Catrina D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Only wants to see Dr. Konsker, he's great! I look forward to starting my next step in life, with his amazing doctor-ing!
Debra A.
Submitted 04/06/22
The nurses and Dr. Takore are lovely!