Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lucina Women's Health

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1095 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1095 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr.Smith-Thomas was very thorough in finding out about me and my history and very professional. I would highly recommend.
Grace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Thomas has a wonderful demeanor and excellent command of her discipline. She made the experience comfortable and asked all of the right questions. I highly recommend her.
Melissa S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Love Dr Smith-Thomas! It was my first time seeing her and I was extremely satisfied with the level of care. She really took her time talking with me, asking me questions and answering all of my questions. I did not feel rushed at all. Only downside was the 45-50 min wait to be called in.
Lara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone is very professional.
Andrea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
excellent treatment of all the practice and the best doctor!
Cynthia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent Service! Was greeted by all, office well lit, wonderfully comfortable chairs. Dr. Smith- Thomas was helpful and caring giving me the best of care. Gave me a Reference to a doctor tiger a Gastro Colonoscopy. She also notified me I could get a Bone Density Test, just down the hall from her office, which I did right away. I was able to get the results the same day, right after the test. The office staff made sure all patients were comfortable.
Zayteck M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
The nicest service of all time!
Pascale P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
beautiful office with kind loving staff
Tien P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
This is my first time to see Dr. Sharon. She is very nice, patience and knowledgeable. She spends time to listen to me and answers all my questions. And the office is clean. The front desk is also very nice too.
Ophelia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Smith Thomas and her staff is wonderful she's very gentle , and easy to talk to. Thank God for her I highly recommend her.
Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
The doc took the time to get to know me. Great bedside manner. Very happy with my experience.
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Warm caring staff and wonderful kind doctor! My visit was very pleasant and I hope to be a patient for many years to come
Marie-France L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Sharon is awesome and I look forward to my future appointments with her .
Vanessa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Smith-Thomas is the best doctor I have ever had.
Armida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Athena stuff are very nice and the place is so clean.
Diana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Polina Goldenberg is the Best Doctor Ever !
Cyndi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Smith-Thomas is great at what she does. She’s in tune with her patients, she’s empathetic, and truly cares about you! She’s so great, that I choose to drive over an hour away to her office because I couldn’t imagine anyone else delivering my second child! Not to mention, her staff is not only friendly but they make you feel like family!! Thank you for making my experiences with you a great one.
Lily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
The staff was very pleasant and also very helpful. The Doctor Tackore was very thorough during the exam.
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
I have been Dr. Konsker's patient for well over 20 years. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Konsker and Paz have an awesome demeanor when interacting with a patient. They explain what is going on and answers your questions. I always have a great patient experience dealing with everyone in the office. Dr. Konsker and his staff are the best!