Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lucina Women's Health

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
981 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 981 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Konsker and staff are amazing! They are like family and absolutely love going there.
Autumn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr. Smith Thomas is the most kind and caring doctor I have ever had. She is thorough, kind and a brilliant women. I cannot say enough things about her as a Doctor, simply the best.
Surany T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
I have been seeing Dr.Sharon Smith-Thomas for over 11 years or more and she’s the best. Great personality, knowledgeable professional and caring. I recommended her to several of my friends and will continue to do so!
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
The waiting room and the exam rooms are Beautiful and Serene. The staff and Dr Tackore are polite, professional and calming…
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Super friendly Dr and staff. Answered all my questions and took time with me.
Naderge P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
The doctor and nurse were very nice, attentive, and great personalities. Also explained everything to me so I could understand.
Bruline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Sharon is really she make feel secure I love it she really care about her patients
Joanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
I am a new patient, very pleased with staff and Doctor. Very patient and talks to you without rushing taking her tine to explain my tests.
Jodi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
very smooth
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
The staff here is amazing! Despite a hectic day, they fit me in due to a medical emergency and were extremely compassionate, despite an unfortunate situation. I could not me be more impressed. I look forward to many more visits in the future!
Nakema S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Smith-Thomas was friendly, informative and attentive to my needs and concerns. The best I’ve ever had. I’m officially a lifer!
Sindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Love Dr Konsker and all the staff. Always caring, positive and responsive. We couldn’t have asked for a better care!
Julissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Always attentive and informative.
Marta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Nice clean place. The doctor was nice and very attentive to my questions and needs. Pleasure meeting her for first time visit. Highly recommendable.
Ketsia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
My experience with Dr. Thomas was amazing she took her time to talk to me she was very patient, she’s really professional .A thousand stars for her and her team ,go to her if u wanna have a great experience ,she let u know what she’s going to do ,before she does it to make sure ready and comfortable.
April B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Can’t say enough about how excellent my whole experience and pregnancy with Dr.Tackore. She made/makes me feel comfortable, she listens to my concerns answers all questions with answers I understand. When she went on maternity leave doctor Konsker stepped in and seen me for my visits and he was equally as personable and felt just as comfortable with him. The office staff and nurse Paz are amazing and very down to earth and able to talk to them, makes you feel nice to walk out laughing and know I am in great hands with my pregnancy and after care. 10/10 will always recommend!
Toni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Great and professional service. I am grateful to have a caring and efficient Doctor like Dr. Tackore.
Gayla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Smith-Thomas is kind, wise, caring, and exactly what I was hoping for. I am so grateful and am a fan!
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Smith-Thomas is amazing! A great clinician and great listener.
Alida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Great staff and doctor. I felt very comfortable. Thank you. @nuestromagazine