Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

274 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annie C.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Konsker had a bright & cheery disposition, he was considerate, professional & gentle while performing my annual examination - interspersed with helpful feedback - All in all a pleasant experience
Tammy F.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent
Galina B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Friendly office and excellent doctor
Joyce W.
Submitted 10/14/21
I was pleased that after visiting only once, a year ago, Dr. Tackore was friendly and remembered me !
Lurline M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very nice Doctor would recommend her to anyone
Justine D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Felt very comfortable
Christy N.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very nice doctor.
Isabella D.
Submitted 10/11/21
Love coming here always feel so comfortable! Great staff
Marivic T.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Konsker is the best.He is caring and treats patients like family. Such a down to earth. Actually I recommend him to my co -worker.
Linli C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Sharon is very professional, patient and always has a good attitude. She can always explain all the problems in an interesting way. She also writes down all the details for patients. I really like and trust her.
Karina G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Polina is great! Nice and caring! Girls at the office are very nice and professional.
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/07/21
All good!
Laura M.
Submitted 10/07/21
always wonderful w Dr. Konsker
Anastasiia S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Самая лучшая!
Lynette F.
Submitted 10/06/21
Friendly and accommodating staff.
Cherrine O.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone was very nice and welcoming. They made me feel comfortable and Dr. Tackore was very informative.
Linda C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very friend office staff. Doctor friendly and thorough
Lisa A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Thank you for a great first visit
Janina L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excelente
Bette G.
Submitted 10/05/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Konsker for over 20 years. Not only is he a great doctor, he has been there for me through good and not so good times. His staff is very professional and helpful. I would recommend him and his office to anyone who wants an excellent doctor and excellent service.