Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

521 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pola I.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent
Vera M.
Submitted 05/18/22
It was fine, I like the cleanliness of the office and how pleasant his staff is. I would highly recommend his office.
Tatiana K.
Submitted 05/18/22
Love visiting Polina, she is the best! beautiful office , no waiting lines, very lovely ladies on the front desk too
Pauline R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Staff very friendly and accommodating
Emma C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional and safe space.
Susanann C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Fast,friends, professional
Tina K.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great service
Sheila M.
Submitted 05/15/22
Very great doctor,loves his personality he make sure you leave the office simlieing answers all my questions and concerns I have
Fran G.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Konsker, is warm, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. He’s exceptional in every way.
Kelly H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr.Smith-Thomas provided a consultation in her office upon arriving, listened to all of my concerns, and developed a treatment plan for that day. The visit was thorough and I left feeling informed. She has a great bedside manner and won’t rush your visit. I’m so glad I switched to her practice!
Alison Q.
Submitted 05/12/22
Thorough and Efficient
Cindy B.
Submitted 05/12/22
I have been with the practice for 25 years I like the fact that it’s very personable
Danielle S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Konsker and his crew are the BEST!! My very favorite!!
Theresa F.
Submitted 05/06/22
Awesome as usual.
Shu Lian W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Best doctor ever met
Melanie M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Good experience. Friendly staffs.
Ashley H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Love Dr Konsker
Maria A.
Submitted 05/05/22
I'm very happy everything is good
April R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Caring
Kimberly D.
Submitted 05/04/22
I came in as a new patient for my annual, and had the best experience. She made me feel very comfortable, was knowledgeable, and overall a great Gyn. Definitely will be recommending her to everyone.