Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

667 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 667 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Nadina Tacktore has provided great support and has answered my medical questions. I appreciate her time and thoroughness.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Walker was professional, pleasant and detailed.
Giselle S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Everyone was very welcoming and the Dr Woodbury was very thorough and patient.
Dieunette P.
Submitted 09/22/22
Friendly staff , very professional.
Svetlana F.
Submitted 09/22/22
I was pleasantly surprised by visit this clinic . Everything was organised well, my appointment was rescheduled due to emergency delivery but I received heads up call
Francoise D.
Submitted 09/21/22
Loving care. !
Nataliya Z.
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent
Lori R.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Sharon Smith Thomas has been my OBGYN provider for many years. Not only has she taken great care of my health, she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person. Good medical providers are hard to find and having Dr. Smith Thomas as my OBGYN puts my mind at ease through her demonstration and commitment to all her patients!
Shirley W.
Submitted 09/20/22
She is very friendly professional lady
Amy M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Walker was great! She was very professional and personable. She took the time to listen to my concerns and answered all my questions.
Kelly F.
Submitted 09/20/22
Love her takes her time an cares!
Joan R.
Submitted 09/17/22
Clean friendly and pleasant staff. Love Doctor.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/16/22
Great
Marsha E.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Smith- Thomas is awesome, o am so use to doctors rushing you at your doctor’s visit but Dr Smith Thomas took her time and was very patient
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great experience. Professionalism and clarity for my health. I highly recommend her.
Dawn M.
Submitted 09/14/22
I love Dr. Smith-Thomas, I’m so happy I found her!! She and her staff are spectacular.
Fernanda S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent!
Wislande W.
Submitted 09/13/22
Awesome care !
Edwidge E.
Submitted 09/12/22
Everything is going well so far Polina is very knowledgeable at what she does
Carolina D.
Submitted 09/12/22
Polina is my absolute favorite provider!