Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lucina Women's Health

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1082 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1082 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Lynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Jennifer Lopez, MPAS, PA-C is outstanding. She takes her time with you and genuinely cares. She goes above and beyond with her patients. The office is clean and the staff is friendly.
Shirley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Grateful to God for having found a professional like Dr. Jennifer, in such an important area for women, her professional and personal quality are of the highest level.
Maryi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr Anouchka is a godsend to me. she listen to my health concerns and respond appropiately that information. She take her time with me. She runs tests as appropiate. She follows up on what is going on with me at the time. in addition, she had pleasant and competent office staff. I'd recommend this place and would go back if needed.
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
She is very professional, but has a personal touch in her interaction with her patients.
Svetlana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Walker is one great OBGYN. She is professional, caring, knowledgeable and takes her time with her patients. The nurses are amazing and the whole staff is great too. Relatively short wait times. Thanks Lucina
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr Konsker is the BEST DOCTOR He is AMAZING he is very PROFESSIONAL and so CONSIDERATE. He is a Shining STAR and stands out from all other DOCTORS. He appreciates his patients and enjoys his work and it really shows. Have been a patient for 40 years and always feel privileged to know that I have the BEST and the One and Only Dr KONSKER for my Doctor. He gives you 200 percent in his work. I highly recommend my Doctor to anyone and everyone. GREAT JOB and CONGRATULATIONS
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Very polite and concern of your health.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr. Konsker is absolutely hands down the best doctor I have ever met! I changed obgyns twice before finding him and feel very blessed I did! He helped this first time momma make it through a high risk twin pregnancy. My twins came at 29 weeks emergency c section and he was there every step of the way. We couldn't be more happier with him,he's the best! Absolutely love him & can't recommend him enough! If more stars were an option he'd get way more than 5! ❤️
Claudia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I had the best experience ever. It’s my first pregnancy and she is making feel safe and taking care off. I didn’t feel nervous at all. Very happy with her.
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Excellent care
Summer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Charla is AMAZING!!! I wish I could see her for every health problem. She’s beyond caring and compassionate. Appointments with her are always so quick and easy! Seriously I recommend her to everyone I know! She feels like family and her staff are just as pleasant! If you want someone who cares go to Charla and Lucina (every office is great!)
Delpha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Felt like I was family everyone was very compassionate
Shelley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
First time patient with no particular concerns. Ms. O'neill went above and beyond on a clinical and personal basis. I fully support APRNs and PA-Cs as primary providers.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Everyone was very nice. Dr. Diaz is warm and friendly. She explains everything she is about to do. Answers any questions. I really like having Dr. Diaz as my gynecologist. I recommend her highly.
Maureen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr Woodbury is knowledgeable, thorough & easy to talk to. She answers all your questions & doesn't rush you. She knows her stuff & when you leave the office you will feel well taken care of. I would recommend her.
Karisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Doctor Woodbury Is friendly ,caring, and explains everything to detail, I will recommend her
Rebecca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Good bedside manner. She didn’t rush the visit.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Once I got to the office, the wait time was minimal and that is extremely important to me since I was going to the doctor before my job. I would definitely recommend the office.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
had a wonderful visit. The care I received was exceptional. They listened attentively to my concerns and provided personalized treatment that yielded positive results. The entire team at the clinic displayed a high level of professionalism and made me feel comfortable throughout my visit. Thank you
Isabel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Smith-Thomas made me feel atease, she listened to what I had to say, understood my concerns and explained my treatment options.