Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
755 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 755 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
It was very easy even it is not in my girl to know what they’re doing and very knowleable
Sara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Amazing.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Diaz was very kind and knowledgeable. Very professional staff and the office was spotless. Thank you!
Rebeca D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great staff, great scheduling and appointment always on time. Dr. Sharon Smith is amazing, she truly cares about her patients
Paula V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Perfect
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Lovely office. Wonderful service from receptionist and other staff. Doctor Lopez was very kind and professional and informative with the whole visit. Felt comfortable all around.
Silvana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Excellent
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Love dr smith. She is so. Caring
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Always the best! People & Doctor
Lucy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Shruti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Woodbury is a great doctor. She took time to listen through my problems and symptoms and made whole experience very comforting. The staff was very warm and nice as well.
Savana I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
My visit with the Tackore is always great however, in the few months after I have been getting emails about bills due to other providers, like Dr Jamie D Shutter. Who I didn’t even see. It’s very frustrating.
Keketso M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Woodbury is amazing. Her nurse assistant is an amazing lady too. I would recommend both of them to any female. A respectful, compassionate and yet fun approach to patient treatment.
Shayna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Always the best
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent experience, thank you!
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Smith-Thomas and her office staff are very professional, friendly and caring. I changed my gynecological doctor last year and have seen her twice. She is the most caring doctor I've ever had. She went above an beyond to help me find a specialist when I was lost on what to do. She is my forever doctor.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Chelsey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Good experience
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Doctor was friendly amicable and informative.
Cathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
The entire staff are always accommodating and wonderful ! I’ve been coming to the office for over 25 years!!!