Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

312 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eman K.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Konsker is the best, super kind professional! Baz is a sweetheart and all the office staff are nice and helpful! Everyone makes you feel like a family.
Donna H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Konsker and his staff are the best! They are all caring, friendly and professional!
Joyce W.
Submitted 09/12/21
Pleasant
Judith R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Warm and caring is the best way to describe Dr Smoth-Thomas
Neelam S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Nadina Tackore and the staff were great & friendly. They made me feel comfortable when I was at unease for my appointment. We made each other laugh and the experience was not painful or uncomfortable at all! I highly recommend this location! I finally found an OBGYN that I will return to, thank you so much!
Lauriann C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Smith-Thomas is a wonderful physician. She follows up and offers great care.
Brittney K.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very nice doctor! The office was clean and efficient. Very nice office staff. The doctor answered all my questions and was very personable. I will definitely be coming back.
Zoraide T.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good experience
Karen M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Warm, fuzzy kind of Dr. Great staff.
Chantel S.
Submitted 09/01/21
I love Dr Smith Thomas she's so patient and has the best bedside manner
Ann B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great manner
Aisha H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Love her. She listened and took her time with me. She was very informative about my issues I asked about. Great environment!!!
Tara T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great staff, Great DR. I have been with them since 2013 she delivered 2 of my kids and now she will be delivering my 3rd! So glad to call her my DR!
Claudia G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Good service and fast
Daphnie R.
Submitted 08/30/21
They saw my daughter the same day she was experiencing symptoms. Sometimes this is hard to do.
Marleine M.
Submitted 08/30/21
I’m always beyond pleased with my visits. They’re family! I love Dr. K. and Paz and all the lovely ladies!
Muriel B.
Submitted 08/28/21
I've been with Dr. Konsker for years and I'm excited for him to deliver or first baby.
Karen Z.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Sharon Smith-Thomas and staff are the best.
Nadia F.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Smith Thomas wonderful and warm. The service that i recieve is excellent
Anna B.
Submitted 08/26/21
As always, I am treated with Professionalism and the office staff is always attentive to my needs. Thank you to the wonderful caring staff and an awesome Doctor Konsker!!!!