Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

521 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ella H.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very good, great staff, very easy
Olga G.
Submitted 03/21/22
My first time and was very pleased with Dr. Walker she was very polite and explained everything.
Orianna L.
Submitted 03/21/22
Staff and Doctor were great!
Donna M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Konsker is a fabulous doctor. He is attentive and has an amazing assistant named Paz. I am glad to have found Dr. Konsker because he preformed a procedure on me that saved me from being severely anemic and without a hysterectomy.
Gail C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Not my favorite appointment
Esther B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very nice!
Angela Y.
Submitted 03/17/22
Wonderful staff great doctor. Very professional and answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable and confident with my care. Thank you all great practice!
Hinda R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Walker was very professional and very attentive. Andrea, the nurse, was also excellent.
Rebecca Z.
Submitted 03/16/22
Good
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/16/22
It is always a good experience
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very timely and a happy, friendly staff.
Andrea B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Konsker and his staff are beyond professional and caring with his patients. I very highly recommend Dr. Konsker.
Marie H.
Submitted 03/15/22
They did a great job!!
Anita S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Walker was so patient n didn't rush me thru the whole process. Explained every little details. I wish I had found her earlier. The whole staff was kind and super helpful. In n out of it within 15 mints. You guys r doing great!!!!
Vicki D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Beautiful setting, very nice people
Rose D.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great service
Karin D.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent care and everyone is super friendly and caring.
Gale S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Everyone in the office was fabulous. Took me on time. Dr. Konsker was great, very professional and very thorough. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
Andrea B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Smith-Thomas is wonderful. I have been going to her for over 10 years and I'm very happy. She is compassionate, caring and thorough.
Jessica E.
Submitted 03/10/22
Wonderful experience all around! Looking forward to continuing with the practice overtime.