Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

521 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Smith-Thomas and her medical assistant Andrea are absolutely wonderful.
Madison K.
Submitted 04/05/22
Had a great visit with the office Dr.Thomas is very kind and knowledgeable, she took her time and made me feel super comfortable during my exam.
Tamara C.
Submitted 04/03/22
Very friendly and professional atmosphere.
Susan M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Smith-Thomas was excellent and the office staff very friendly and helpful. However, I waited nearly an hour, which I wasn’t crazy about.
Evelyn K.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Smith Thomas is one of the most compassionate doctors I have ever met. We brought my 91 year old mother to see her and she was gentle, caring and patient with her. We were able to get an appointment promptly and the office staff was very efficient. I wish I lived in town so Dr. Thomas could be my gynecologist.
Ravita A.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Smith-Thomas always takes the time to listen and always a great experience!
Yanique M.
Submitted 03/28/22
She was extremely patient and engaged more with me than any other OBGYN. I liked that she was very specific and thorough
Brenda T.
Submitted 03/27/22
It was excellent
Fredrick V.
Submitted 03/26/22
The "House Of Wolves" has an Heir! Leo Fredrick Villalobos was born on Feb 28th, He was born a bit premature therefore he has spent almost the last month in the NICU unit at West Boca Hospital. Mari suffered from a Displaced Placenta Emergency and spent quite of bit of her time at the hospital also. We would like to thank, the West Boca birthing Pavillion staff, nurses, and doctors that cared for my wife and child so well. And a special shout out to Dr. Nadina Tackore- who with caring hands made sure my wife and child survived the emergency. Not all heroes wear capes! - Leo has a few milestones to fulfill and some therapy in the near future. However, we are happy to finally be able to have him around. A big thank you to our Family, Co-workers, Friends who had our back during this time. Thank you!
Danielle F.
Submitted 03/25/22
First time here. Great atmosphere. The office is beautiful and clean. The staff is super helpful and friendly. Doctor Walker is excellent! She is knowledgeable, patient, and caring. Love the nurse! She has a good sense of humor and really made my day! To find a Dr’s office where you feel welcomed and valued is rare. My daughter and I had a great experience. Lucina Women’s Health is a keeper!
Lori K.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Konsker is always out of state and refers you. Clint Moore is poor management as is Glades Road. If you’re rich he treats you like you’re his buddy. If you’re not, you’re a number. That same behavior is shown by Paz and Mary. All women should be embraced, and shouldn’t be judged by their pocket status.
Faith W.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Tackore always gives me 100% attention and he’s so kind and caring and patient and listens to me she hears me so thank you now my score better healed really really good LOL
Briella K.
Submitted 03/25/22
I have been a patient because my mom goes to him. Dr Konsker belittles me every visit making me feel like I’m dumb. I love Paz as she’s down to earth.
Eliana K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Busy practice. Dr Konsker crams appointments and you’re always waiting. Then when I got seen he came in the room and the examination took 2 minutes and when we were in his office he was rushed. I left with no knowing of things. These five star reviews are a joke. The staff are very rude.
Shelbi J.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Walker is very kind, patient, and calming. It was a great overall experience and I’m grateful to have Dr. Walker help me through my pregnancy!
Lu P.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Konsker probably had a bad day for my first visit. He was up and down the office shouting and clearly bad talking patients. He was abrasive towards me for asking questions and rebutting him. Paz was pleasant but he was obnoxious. First impressions count and he showed a doctor who lacks empathy or understanding. I guess if I were to be a patient who doesn’t question him, he’ll show empathy and understanding. What makes it worst, was the long wait. The appointment I had took 1hr and 16 mins until I got seen.
Edna A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great doctor!!
Rosana D.
Submitted 03/22/22
All the time was nice and helpful. Dr walker was kind and I enjoy my visit.
Barbara P.
Submitted 03/22/22
I like Dr K and Paz. My daughter recommended him to me about 12 yrs ago. He delivered my grandson and took very good care of my daughter through a most difficult delivery. He and Paz both followed though after her recovery very carefully. I had a bit of an GYN issue when I had my first visit. If it hadn’t been for him; I’m not sure what condition I would b in today. I enjoy their humor and making the visit very comfortable for me and actually fun. I think the staff might have changed over the years but they have always been pleasant and helpful. I think they both work well together. I’m sorry for some that might have had a bad experience.
Barbara K.
Submitted 03/22/22
Lovely