Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

312 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Love her! So down to earth and friendly!
Susanne R.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very professional. Dr. Smith- Thomas is awesome!
Natalia K.
Submitted 09/27/21
I would like to thank my amazing midwife -Polina Goldenberg. She is the most compassionate, understanding, and caring person you can find. I can tell she cares about me and my health and provides me with answers to all my questions during my second pregnancy and the postpartum period. I’m so grateful I found Polina halfway through my pregnancy and I would highly recommend friends and family.
Haley C.
Submitted 09/25/21
Polina is the best! She is so caring and took amazing care of me during my pregnancy and treats me like family!
Diane B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Tackore is amazing! She made my visit so much more pleasant.
Rochelle L.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent. Knowledgeable and helpful as always
Miriam M.
Submitted 09/23/21
What a great experience. The office staff was just the nicest ever!!! Every single one of the ladies that works there. And Dr. Tackore was so very nice. Listened. Took her time with me. Also, so very professional, kind and very polite. I’m so happy I chose this office.
Lucida D.
Submitted 09/23/21
I love love love Dr. Smith-Thomas! She takes time to speak to her patients and answer questions. Wait can be long but just know that you are being taken care off and all concerns and questions will be addressed.
Leah P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Smith-Thomas consistently provides excellent medical care. Dr. Smith-Thomas is knowledgeable, caring and her gentle bedside manner can’t be beat. The support healthcare staff is we welcoming as well. I’m a 62 year old post menopausal woman with MS. I love this practice!
Natasha Z.
Submitted 09/22/21
Was so pleased Doctor is the best she took her time with me and the staff are all so friendly a must see 100% service
Olga S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Polina Goldberg is the best!
Cruz G.
Submitted 09/22/21
love going there
Jan R.
Submitted 09/21/21
I was happy the appointment was over quick with no issues
Jeeffthalie P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Satisfied all my question were answered
Phyllis P.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great caring doctor. Office staff are great
Joann V.
Submitted 09/20/21
I would recommend going to Dr Nadina Tackore She is a caring professional and gives each patient her total attention and gives a very thorough examination I trust Dr Tackore to take the best care of me
Lillian B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always so pleased with my visits. Every person I meet is very sweet and helpful. Love Dr. Sharon's "patient manner." She so real capable and considerate.
Simona C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional and absolutely perfect doctor for me ❤️❤️
Marie M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent. Dr Sharon Smith-Thomas is a Gem. She is compassionate, understanding, kind, knowledgeable & gentle.
Amy C.
Submitted 09/14/21
The best. I’ve gone to Dr. Konsker for over 20 years. He is so knowledgeable, trustworthy, skilled, efficient, and caring. He is always in a great mood and makes you feel special. I highly recommend him. Not only is he an awesome doctor but his entire team are nothing but professional, hard working, kind & efficient (especially Paz). I have nothing but praise and admiration for all of them. Thank you from your happy patient. Amy C