Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lucina Women's Health

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1082 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1082 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Dr. Woodbury is the best!!
Rachel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Doctor really listens to your concerns and is kind.
Rhonda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Excellent service as always!
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr Walker was informative, diplomatic but warm. The fact that I might have cancer she stressed the importance of getting the biopsy done.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Felt very comfortable with DrWalker
Nicole N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
I had a 9 am appt I got there as instructed at 845, did my paperwork saw the dr and was out by 9:10. Very efficient! This was my second visit.
Lyudmila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
She is the most caring and amazing doctor and human being I’m blessed to be under her care
Ilda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Excellent service
Arlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Diaz was very caring and knowledgeable
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr Sharon Smith is overall the best doctor, she is very caring and patient when explaining things that I did not comprehend. Very sweet and great staff that makes me feel comfortable, I would highly recommend to choose her and her team for your OBGYN!
Nora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Fabulous
Jillian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Sharon Smith- Thomas is great, very caring and personable.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Fabulous
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Best OBGYN in south Florida. I wish all doctors were as considerate, efficient, and qualified as her.
Marthine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Charla O’Neil is amazing! Extremely knowledgeable and most of all cares tremendously about her patients. She treats her patients like family from day one. I was lucky to have her deliver my two kids. She’s definitely a keeper!
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I am very satisfied with her care
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Empathetic. Great communicator.
Renata M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
I’m so grateful to have Dr.Kenneth as my doctor, and he’s staff are great.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Every aspect of visit was handled professionally and with respect.
Lindsey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Emily is great. Very kind and welcoming! Made me feel really comfortable during my whole visit. Highly recommend.