Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

312 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda B.
Submitted 08/09/21
The staff here is amazing! Despite a hectic day, they fit me in due to a medical emergency and were extremely compassionate, despite an unfortunate situation. I could not me be more impressed. I look forward to many more visits in the future!
Nakema S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Smith-Thomas was friendly, informative and attentive to my needs and concerns. The best I’ve ever had. I’m officially a lifer!
Sindy G.
Submitted 08/09/21
Love Dr Konsker and all the staff. Always caring, positive and responsive. We couldn’t have asked for a better care!
Julissa C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Always attentive and informative.
Marta P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Nice clean place. The doctor was nice and very attentive to my questions and needs. Pleasure meeting her for first time visit. Highly recommendable.
Ketsia E.
Submitted 08/05/21
My experience with Dr. Thomas was amazing she took her time to talk to me she was very patient, she’s really professional .A thousand stars for her and her team ,go to her if u wanna have a great experience ,she let u know what she’s going to do ,before she does it to make sure ready and comfortable.
April B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Can’t say enough about how excellent my whole experience and pregnancy with Dr.Tackore. She made/makes me feel comfortable, she listens to my concerns answers all questions with answers I understand. When she went on maternity leave doctor Konsker stepped in and seen me for my visits and he was equally as personable and felt just as comfortable with him. The office staff and nurse Paz are amazing and very down to earth and able to talk to them, makes you feel nice to walk out laughing and know I am in great hands with my pregnancy and after care. 10/10 will always recommend!
Toni B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great and professional service. I am grateful to have a caring and efficient Doctor like Dr. Tackore.
Gayla A.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Smith-Thomas is kind, wise, caring, and exactly what I was hoping for. I am so grateful and am a fan!
Amanda C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Smith-Thomas is amazing! A great clinician and great listener.
Alida H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great staff and doctor. I felt very comfortable. Thank you. @nuestromagazine
Tashna-Loy H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very nice, patient… listened to concerns, provided clear explanations and clear plan of action.
Myrtha L.
Submitted 07/26/21
This was my 3rd pregnancy; I wish I had Doctor Thomas in the past. Doctor Thomas is very professional, caring, and compassionate. She is very patient with me and always available to answer my questions. She goes above and beyond to make your visit agreeable. One time she drew my blood because the MA was busy with something else. During the delivery, I was very anxious. She managed to make me feel safe and calm my anxiety. I will never be able to thank her enough for all she does.
Casandra D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 07/26/21
Welcoming. Comfortable Fun
Lorena C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Amazing, she is very caring and made me feel comfortable
Linda S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always professional and prompt!
Joanne S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent as usual
Lindsay C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Such a friendly,loving atmosphere! I’m so happy with my experience!
Rifka R.
Submitted 07/17/21
Perfect