Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

521 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie N.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Smith-Thomas is lovely and I would highly recommend her!
Leah P.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Sharon Smith-Thomas is a compassionate, smart and dedicated doctor. I always feel uplifted after my appointment. Highly recommend. I’m 63 and Dr. Smith-Thomas supports all my medical needs now that my childbearing years are far behind me. She meets me where I am now. Highly recommend!
Petra C.
Submitted 02/27/22
I have been seeing Dr. Smith-Thomas for almost 9 years. She and staff are always polite. They are delightful always smiling and ready to help.
Theresa W.
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Smith-Thomas was kind and caring. Good listener as well. The office staff professional and helpful.
Sydney H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Polina and her staff were so sweet, they make you feel very comfortable and welcomed and are very diligent . I am so happy someone recommended her to me , I am so grateful to finally find a womens health practice that genuinely cares about me !
Stacy D.
Submitted 02/24/22
Pleasant,comfortable and private
Rachel G.
Submitted 02/24/22
I really like Dr. Tackore. She is very kind and understanding and I felt comfortable talking to her.
Debora B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Amazing !
Kimberly S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Shes was very professional and nice!!
Nakia R.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very professional.
Christiani R.
Submitted 02/22/22
Nice and caring
Ekaterina V.
Submitted 02/21/22
In 2 words, it was an amazing experience that I would highly recommend to all my friends. But if you have more time to read, then sit back and let's go. To begin with, we moved from another state, I was 18 weeks pregnant and I needed to decide on a doctor as soon as possible. I've been to several in Florida and no one was 100% right for me. And when I left Polina's office, I made an exact clear decision - I will not look for anyone else. My husband was with me and he agreed 100%. By the way, many doctors did not allow husbands as accompanying  (even vaccinated ones) Briefly  “why did you like Polina”: 1. A very flexible approach. She follows the protocol, however, with an individual approach. (and her words do not diverge from the deed, as practice has shown) 2. Always in touch (answered all questions during pregnancy in private messages even at 10-11 pm) 3. Natural approach (no unnecessary interventions, we even treated a cough during naturally. 4. Well, and most importantly: she is very kind, caring, sensitive. Especially, I saw it during childbirth. This was my second pregnancy and delivery, and I thought that it could not be better than the first. However, Polina was able to make my experience even more enjoyable. She was always there (her phone works 24/7) and this is very important. I never waited long, During appointments.  I always left with a good mood and new knowledge. Polina was never in a hurry on examinations and always listened and gave useful advice. During delivery, Polina was also always there (first on the phone, and when we arrived at the hospital, she met us there). She was the best assistant in childbirth: she did massage to reduce the pain, prompted, encouraged, helped. She did not interfere in the process,  she just  helped the natural process. Our baby was born quickly, painlessly and without tears (Polina did an oil massage, and I wanna say special thanks for that). But the most magical moment that I will remember for the rest of my life, when the head and shoulders came out, Polina said, : "take your girl"and I took her myself and put on my belly. This is truly one of the most fantastic moments of my life. It's hard to put into words, you can only feel it. Thanks to Polina for giving only good emotions, positive  and new magical experience. I will definitely deliver  next  child with Polina
Cidney B.
Submitted 02/18/22
Would highly recommend to anyone! Paz & DR Tackore we’re the absolute best!
Terri G.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Walker was very caring, compassionate and professional. She explained everything in detail to me first, then did my exam! She will be my gynecologist forever! The staff also was friendly and caring!
Cassie B.
Submitted 02/18/22
My experience was Amazing with Dr. Tackore and Paz! Super helpful an accommodating to the patients. Would recommend them to anyone!
Marina Z.
Submitted 02/16/22
I highly recommend Dr. Tackore. She made me feel so comfortable during my Pap smear and she was so nice . She has excellent hands and was super quick .
Tanya K.
Submitted 02/16/22
I love the personal connection I have with my doctor. She is absolutely the best. She genuinely cares and has your best interests at heart.
Sylvia S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone was friendly, and also very professional in what they do.
Mercedes L.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent
Dorothy T.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Walker very warm Helpful and alright told my sister about her and also made my apt. For next year.