Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lucina Women's Health

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1095 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1095 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jovanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Ms. Charla is the best! She makes me feel so comfortable to talk to her about absolutely anything! She walks you through everything you need to know about your situations. She is the absolute best, I highly recommend scheduling an appointment you won’t regret it
Jenniffer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Me siento muy bien atendida por la Dra Jenniffer, ya que siempre se interesa como estoy y me dedica el tiempo suficiente para explicarme lo que necesito, es muy bella persona oh y sus 2 asistentes que me sacan sangre son muy amables. Saludos.
Yuly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Doctor Konsker is the best in Boca Raton. I couldn't have chosen any one else to have my baby. After having a successful delivery, i am now fully recovered and happy with my baby.
Wislande W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Walker is amazing she was able to help and identify a scary health issue. Even took the time to personally call and check in on me. That’s what you call excellent care ! Thank you WW
Paola M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I love lucinawomenshealth. People there are so kind, organized with schedules and very profesional. My Dr. there is Jenifer Lopez. She is super profesional and she takes time to answer you any question and concern.
Elena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
The doctor and all the staff are very professionals. I love this place. Thank you Jennifer Lopez to take care about everybody with a lot love, respect and patience. I really recommend to everyone this gynecologist.
Danielle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
My review is long overdue considering Polina has delivered all 4 of our babies. If you’re looking for someone who completely caters to all your questions and concerns and will tailor your pregnancy/ delivery journey to meet your and you babies needs, Polina is it. She goes above and beyond what any other midwife and doctors do for her patients. She’s always there to provide you with information and reassurance through each step of the way. She is so loving and compassionate you feel like you’ve known her for years. She not only gave us the best delivery experience but she also walked through the loss of our baby with us as well and I couldn’t imagine that experience with any other doctor. My kids get so excited when it’s time to visit Polina because that’s just how much she makes them feel loved in her office. Do yourself a favor and have Polina for your next pregnancy!
Faezeh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Great experience with Dr. Woodbury and the whole staff. Totally recommend to everyone.
Thaisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Knowledgeable and informative. Very happy to have found them.
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Doctor was thorough and practice is extremely pleasant.
Danaree J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very nice personality, she take the time to explain your situation and make sure you understand, I'm one please patient I'm happy I have her as my gynecologist.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Absolutely love Dr. Smith-Thomas! She is personable, genuine and kind. Her professionalism and attentiveness is incredible. I’ve continued to refer other women to her for over a decade. I highly recommend Dr.ST! ❤️
Daijhia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Ms. O’Neal is GREAT! She is very caring and makes you feel comfortable. I definitely would recommend her she gives her patients the best care possible and responds fast to messages.
Sheila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Staff could not have been nicer. As a first time patient, I was very impressed. I’m very pleased with Dr. Konsker.
Nata M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Best doctor and office ever!! 21 years
Jayne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Wonderful doctor and staff!!
Heline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr Monzker hS been my doc for over 10 years and he is the best
Kaitlynn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr. Walker and all the staff are wonderful and so nice! Definitely made me feel comfortable!
Honey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
The. Concern and caring made it comfotable
Brittany K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr. Konsker is an absolute gem in the realm of obstetrics! Not only did he expertly handle our baby's C-section delivery, but his infectious positivity and incredible bedside manner turned what could have been a nerve-wracking experience into a comforting one. His upbeat personality radiated warmth, making us feel at ease every step of the way. We're immensely grateful for his exceptional skills and uplifting presence during such a significant moment in our lives. Dr. Konsker is not just a fantastic surgeon but also a ray of sunshine in the delivery room!