Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

312 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Silfen is a wonderful Dr. I've been seeing him for over 20 years
Morgan T.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always a pleasure with Dr. Smith-Thomas and her staff
Mirian M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Have been a patient since 1994 very satisfied with Dr Silfen’s and the staff
Angela M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always a good experience! Dr Silfen and his staff are the best!
Barbara P.
Submitted 07/15/21
Friendly and helpful when I arrived. On time appointment. Thorough exam and relieved and comfortable with the results of the exam.
Tamarah H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Gorgeous office and friendly staff. Very quick visit!
Porsche E.
Submitted 07/14/21
She’s so gentle and sweet and always make so comfortable!
Linda G.
Submitted 07/14/21
As always, friendly, warm and caring.
Elaine Z.
Submitted 07/13/21
I just want to say thank you Dr. Tackore for being so understanding and kind today. Thank you for talking to me and showing how much you care about what your patients sometimes go through. You have so renewed my faith today. And congrats again on your new baby! P.S. If you get swamped and need any office help, don’t forget I am very competent and available free of charge
Shanon L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Tackore was professional, caring, and eased my anxiety! The nurse and administrative staff were friendly, kind, and helpful!!
Glory R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Awesome staff. Dr. Smith-Thomas is great
Phylis J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent service,I’m fully satisfied with Dr Tackore and her assistant is amazing, the security is very pleasant, thanks to Dr Tackore and her Team, excellent team work .
Pauline O.
Submitted 07/12/21
Everyone especially Dr. Thomas couldn’t have been kinder or more compassionate.
April R.
Submitted 07/09/21
I absolutely love everyone that works for Dr Smith-Thomas! Dr Smith-Thomas is the best Gynecologist that I’ve had the pleasure of knowing. She’s attentive, caring and very knowledgeable. She has made me feel cared for and safe in her care! I would recommend her to anyone who’s looking for a great obgyn!!
Samantha A.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Scott-Thomas is so smart and nice she helped my daughter w her first visit to a gyn office brilliantly! Her front office person represents her practice w 5 stars as well! Professional and friendly! I highly recommend Dr Scott-Thomas! She is our new GYN!
Kelly S.
Submitted 07/08/21
New patient staff is so great!!
Amira A.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Kenneth Konsker & Dr. Nadine Tackore delivered my baby June 29th and if it wasn’t for them, I would’ve lost my baby as well as my uterus. Dr. Konsker took care of my from day 1 and I cannot thank him enough. He is an amazing doctor and I will recommend anyone to him.
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Good
Phindile M.
Submitted 07/07/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Smith-Thomas for the last 7 years and she is wonderful, polite, kind and cares about her patients. She delivered my daughter who is now 5 and half. The staff is very friendly and professional.
Patricia T.
Submitted 07/06/21
I had my first visit with Dr Tackore as my regular gynecologist retired..so I was apprehensive. I really liked her..she was easy to talk with and did her best to make you comfortable and had a good sense of humor..which I appreciate. I will continue to see her..I have a new gynecologist!