Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lucina Women's Health

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1082 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1082 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
The office was clean and the staff was very pleasant.
Winsome P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr Tackore is wonderful. I just started seeing her and she's been great.
Jezzelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
The office is beautiful, elegant and stylish. I felt like I was going to get pampered lol. My nurse was amazing and Dr. Woodbury was awesome. She was so caring, gentle, there was genuine concern and she was through. I have always avoided going to the gyno, but wow my visit was beyond amazing. I'm very pleased and thankful to be taken care of the right way with love and respect. I recommend these beautiful ladies any day! I love this clinic and their staff. Book your appointment today! I have seen Dr. Sharon Thomas in the past as well and she's also amazing. Women do it best, hands down happy customer.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Smith -Thomas and her entire staff are wonderful. I have been going to Dr. Smith-Thomas for over 6 years. She even delivered my baby. I highly recommend.
Sheffian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Exemplary Service provided by Doctor Smith-Thomas and Staff!
Marisela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Konsker and his medical assistant Paz, always make my visit less stressful. Their personalities are super positive and they genuinely care for their patients.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Smith Thomas is very thorough and professional.
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr Tackore is an incredible doctor. She delivered my beautiful son on February 1st. She was professional, confident, and allowed me to stay as calm as possible during a stressful procedure. After removing the bandages from the c section it does not look like I had major surgery at all. Aside from what an amazing job she did with my c section, she also is a wonderful person with great bedside manner. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an OBGYN or anyone recently pregnant.
Simone V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Excellent care and communication with confidence.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Best ever …. Staff nice, super clean Dr Kenny Konsker and Paz his nurse they are both amazing and so kind !!! I love them …
Sterline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Excellent service
Joan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
So kind caring and made me comfortable. Nice facility and in and out quickly.
Georgiana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Great doctor. The very best
Aisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I love Dr Murray and her entire safe.. She is very caring and informative. They are very quick in responding to any request. I am happy I was referred to her.
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
After 25 years with Dr. Konsker, I still give him and his staff 5 stars…short wait time, clean facility, friendly and efficient staff, and superior medical attention from Dr. Konsker and Paz. My two adult daughters are patients of his and they agree!
Mercedes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Excellent
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Smith-Thomas is a very good doctor and kind at heart. · She is very caring and soft spoken. The care I received from Dr. Sharon Smith-Thomas was exceptional. She listened attentively to my concerns and provided personalized treatment that yielded positive results. The entire team at the clinic displayed a high level of professionalism and made me feel comfortable throughout my visit.
Louann R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I loved my experience with Dr. C Walker, she was very thorough and informative.
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
very friendly & Dr. kenneth konsker is great doctor that i ever meet in my life honestly speaking .,there service Awesome including all the staffs....thank you!!!!
Tia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
The staff is very kind and friendly.