Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

312 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent. Very professional and answered all my questions. I recommend Dr kenneth Konsker.
Heather K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Smith-Thomas is incredible. She is warm, friendly and takes time with her patients. Also she is a very good doctor.
Alice S.
Submitted 08/24/21
A very good first meeting with Dr. Tackore. She wanted to understand why I was referred to her and did her own examination to compare with prior tests. I feel confident about the treatment plan.
Sarah L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Smith-Thomas was very pleasant and made my first time seeing a gynecologist easy and less afraid of what to expect. I would definitely recommend her!
Cecilia A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Tackore is always so nice and welcoming every time I come in for my annual.
Bijen S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Sharon Smith Thomas was wonderful !!!
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/23/21
As always, a pleasant experience. Seen at appointment time. No waiting.
Laurie A.
Submitted 08/23/21
great
Linda M.
Submitted 08/20/21
To say Dr. Konsker is an excellent, caring doctor is an understatement! I have been a patient of his since the inception of his practice many years ago. He is kind, compassionate, professional, thorough, and understanding. I also can’t say enough good things about Paz, his medical assistant. She is the best! With each visit Dr. Konsker answers all questions with clarity and great detail. He makes you feel like you are his most important patient. Last November 5th, I saw Dr. Konsker for what I thought was a gynecological problem. I was in a great deal of pain. He immediately diagnosed my problem, which was not a gynecological issue, and told my husband to immediately get me to the closest emergency room. I had been misdiagnosed by a primary care doctor a few weeks prior. That doctor gave me prednisone which made an infection I had grow by leaps and bounds. Dr. Konsker saved my life by sending me straight to the hospital that day. I highly recommend Dr. Konsker, without reservation, to anyone looking for an extremely talented, first-rate doctor. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Konsker and the caliber of care he provides and you will, too.
Flor De Marie M.
Submitted 08/20/21
I am very pleased with Dr. Tackore
Amanda M.
Submitted 08/19/21
I have been seeing Dr. Konsker for almost 15 years! He has delivered both my children and always provided me with tremendous care. His staff is wonderful and my visit is always a pleasant one.
Erin M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Konsker and staff are amazing! They are like family and absolutely love going there.
Autumn S.
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr. Smith Thomas is the most kind and caring doctor I have ever had. She is thorough, kind and a brilliant women. I cannot say enough things about her as a Doctor, simply the best.
Surany T.
Submitted 08/15/21
I have been seeing Dr.Sharon Smith-Thomas for over 11 years or more and she’s the best. Great personality, knowledgeable professional and caring. I recommended her to several of my friends and will continue to do so!
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/13/21
The waiting room and the exam rooms are Beautiful and Serene. The staff and Dr Tackore are polite, professional and calming…
Kathryn M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Super friendly Dr and staff. Answered all my questions and took time with me.
Naderge P.
Submitted 08/13/21
The doctor and nurse were very nice, attentive, and great personalities. Also explained everything to me so I could understand.
Bruline A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Sharon is really she make feel secure I love it she really care about her patients
Joanne N.
Submitted 08/11/21
I am a new patient, very pleased with staff and Doctor. Very patient and talks to you without rushing taking her tine to explain my tests.
Jodi Z.
Submitted 08/10/21
very smooth