Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery

Minimally Invasive Surgery & OBGYNs located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

521 total reviews

Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lucina Women's Health and Midwifery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle T.
Submitted 03/10/22
Took some time beyond appointment time to be seen, even with arriving early as instructed. Otherwise, actual experience itself was warm, personable, pleasant, and efficient from entering to exiting. This will be my go to spot for such services now. Thank you!
Catherine T.
Submitted 03/09/22
Caring and friendly Doctor and staff
Isabelle A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Tacore is always kind and surrounded with a unique team. I will definitely highly recommend her office.
Adele O.
Submitted 03/09/22
Start to finish, an absolutely wonderful experience! I’ve been in the medical field for 40 years. This office is the perfect balance of friendliness and professionalism. This is the 4th gynecologist I’ve tried since moving to Florida, and the first one who actually took a thorough history and actually gave a very comprehensive examination. The office is spotless, we’ll decorated and comfortable too! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr. smith-Thomas. It is obvious she loves the work she does and she does it well!
Megan H.
Submitted 03/09/22
They were super nice over the phone (this is so rare nowadays!) and got me an appointment the same day. Everyone took my concerns seriously and I felt like they really wanted to help…awesome!
Alexandra O.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone was very friendly
Merrill Z.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Konsker and his nurse are caring, professional and always have great listening ears!
Mariana H.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Smith-Thomas is amazing.
Natalie Z.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Smith-Thomas is a knowledgeable, kind and caring doctor. Fantastic staff and nurses as well.
Gayla C.
Submitted 03/07/22
Had a great experience very caring. The staff was awesome would differently recommend.
Rosalie B.
Submitted 03/07/22
I had my first appointment today, beautiful and clean office. Everyone I spoke to, receptionists, nurse Andrea and Dr. Smith-Thomas we’re all friendly, warm attentive and thorough. Great experience!
Sara M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Simona C.
Submitted 03/02/22
The best doctor, that I ever had. ❤️❤️
Karla M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Konsker has been my doctor for more than 20 years. He has delivered all three of my children. He has a very clean and professional office. Definitely recommend.
Charlotte D.
Submitted 03/02/22
The staff was very nice and very professional I would definitely recommend someone else to come
Christine W.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very professional educated helpful Staff members and Doctor!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Appointment was on time and Dr Tackore spent adequate time to answer any of my questions.
Kristin M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Smith- Thomas is a compassionate doctor and I enjoyed my visit. This was my first time at the office and I am happy I choose her to be my doctor.
Janice L.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent
Momina K.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Tackore and her staff are caring and respect the patients decision in terms of their care!